Vorstand

Unser Vorstand 2019 setzt sich aus den folgenden Persönlichkeiten zusammen:

Dominic Seiler

Erster Vorsitzender
  • Mobil: 0173 722 47 47
  • E-Mail: d.seiler@tvpreussen.de

Thorsten Ulmer

1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
  • Mobil: 0176 / 992 881 71
  • E-Mail: th.ulmer@tvpreussen.de

Werner Radermacher

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
  • Telefon: 030 774 19 66
  • Mobil: 0160 97 80 09 28
  • E-Mail: w.radermacher@tvpreussen.de

Tim Lieske

Schatzmeister
  • Telefon: 030 88 48 03 44
  • E-Mail: t.lieske@tvpreussen.de

Pia Kattenbaum

Jugendwart
  • Mobil: 01575 8802612
  • E-Mail:p.kattenbaum@tvpreussen.de

Jan Rohr

Technischer Wart
  • Mobil: 0157 / 789 363 33
  • E-Mail: j.rohr@tvpreussen.de

Daniel Maschakov

Sportwart
  • Mobil: 0176 64381486
  • E-Mail: d.maschakov@tvpreussen.de